Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

NameEmailPhonePositionsLocationHeightWeightUpdated
Deborah Lyonsaen...@gmail.com5102906552HelmBenicia, CA5'0"128 lbs04-05-17
Julian Fraserjjfrase...@yahoo.com707-287-4994CrewBenicia, CA5'10"185 lbs04-03-17
Hadi Jamaljoelmcm...@gmail.com606-610-0770CrewWalnut creek, CA6'2"170 lbs04-03-17
Brandon VanLoonbrandonvanl...@gmail.com805-835-8605CrewBenicia, CA5'9"170 lbs03-08-16
Cheri Galtcg...@sbcglobal.net510-329-7798CrewPleasanton, CA5'6"130 lbs05-05-15
Mike Lawrencem.lawrence...@yahoo.com559-326-4691CrewFresno, CA5'11"175 lbs04-13-15
Alyssa Johnsonalyssa...@sonic.net704-999-3200Helm, CrewBenicia, CA5'7"120 lbs09-11-14
Autumn Codyautumnco...@gmail.com707.639.7364CrewFairfield, CA5'7"108 lbs08-07-14
Joan WildasinJoanWilda...@mba.berkeley.edu707-483-0062CrewBenicia, CA5'5"125 lbs08-06-14
Joe Bobjoe@....com707-123-4567CrewTimbuktu, MT7'0"290 lbs05-30-14
(Click name for full email address and additional notes)