Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Boats & Owners

# 0  (941) Gus Carrellgus@...1co.comBenicia, CA
# 4    Gail Hillgailannh...@yahoo.com , CA
# 826    Chris Ganne (Fleet Co-Captain)  chrisga...@yahoo.comNeedToFindSomeSpeed, CA
# 899    Rich Grigasrichgri...@hotmail.com , CA
# 968  (968-1) Jeff Codycodyf...@gmail.com Green Valley, CA
 (968-2) Chris Tringalieli...@sbcglobal.net , CA
# 1016    Scott Reepscott.r...@gmail.com , CA
# 1174   MacAttackJoel McMinnjoelmcm...@gmail.com , CA
# 1260   Lunatic FringeMarcel Sloane (Rules Committee)  mjss...@gmail.com , CA
# 1325   Lil' BitNick Grebesailorgr...@gmail.com , CA
# 1393   Side EffectsChris KleinKlein.chri...@gmail.com , CA
# 1714   BAD AIRJosh Russell (Fleet Co-Captain)  m7072085...@gmail.com , CA
# 1716    Read Hayward (Rules Committee)  rhayw...@dstcontrols.com , CA
# 1717   MoeDean Fultondeanful...@yahoo.comBenicia, CA
# 1766   JennibaJorge Castanedajorge_castan...@sbcglobal.net , CA

Owners

 Gus Carrell gus@...1co.comBenicia, CA
 Jorge Castaneda jorge_castan...@sbcglobal.net , CA
 Jeff Cody codyf...@gmail.com Green Valley, CA
 Dean Fulton deanful...@yahoo.comBenicia, CA
 Chris Ganne (Fleet Co-Captain)  chrisga...@yahoo.comNeedToFindSomeSpeed, CA
 Nick Grebe sailorgr...@gmail.com , CA
 Rich Grigas richgri...@hotmail.com , CA
 Read Hayward (Rules Committee)  rhayw...@dstcontrols.com , CA
 Gail Hill gailannh...@yahoo.com , CA
 Chris Klein Klein.chri...@gmail.com , CA
 Joel McMinn joelmcm...@gmail.com , CA
 Scott Reep scott.r...@gmail.com , CA
 Josh Russell (Fleet Co-Captain)  m7072085...@gmail.com , CA
 Marcel Sloane (Rules Committee)  mjss...@gmail.com , CA
 Chris Tringali eli...@sbcglobal.net , CA